8 800 222 50 98
info@a-r-c-h-i.com

CUSTOMERS AND PARTNERS

CENTER GAUS

Volkswagen Center Gaus is the official Volkswagen dealer in Voronezh since 2010. The exhibition hall shows 15 cars available at 600 sq.m. Here you can buy original car accessories or related products with Volkswagen AG concern logos. We offer a comfortable stay in the car registration waiting area.


LIPETSK AIRPORT

The history of the Lipetsk aviation enterprise development starts with the Lipetsk region formation. In February 1954, from Voronezh Air Squadron 169 of the Moscow Air Group of special use and aerial filming of CAF, the first cell of PO-2 aircraft arrived in Lipetsk. The aircrafts were based on the airfield in the railway station area.


ADMINISTRATION OF TROITSK URBAN DISTRICT IN MOSCOW

It is a modern, well-maintained urban district, actively developing scientific, educational and cultural center of Moscow. Shortly before the 30th anniversary, on January 29, 2007, Troitsk has confirmed its vocation at the state level – by the decision of the Russian Federation №52, a town was awarded the status of a science town.


S3 LLC CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

It is a unique housing construction project with a completely new approach to living space focused on a variety of population groups. It is perfect for young couples and for long-established family units, it will satisfy the needs of students, and visitors will not be disappointed as well! It is proven by the ratio of price, quality and other amenities of housing under construction, combined with rich infrastructure and high social orientation.


VORONEZH REGION HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Voronezh Region Health Department supports state policy in public health, including the issues of medical prevention, infectious diseases and AIDS, medical care and rehabilitation, pharmaceutical activities.


MUNICIPAL UNIT ON CULTURE, SPORT AND WORK WITH YOUTH OF PAVLOVSK MUNICIPAL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION, VORONEZH REGION

Pavlovsk municipal district administration has signed Agreements on achieving performance values of settlement development for 2012 between Pavlovsk municipal district administration and administrations of urban settlement – the city of Pavlovsk and rural settlements of Pavlovsk municipal district.


ADMINISTRATION OF OTRADNOYE SETTLEMENT OF NOVOUSMANSKY MUNICIPAL DISTRICT, VORONEZH REGION

Administration of the settlement has taken all the most necessary measures to improve the living conditions, provide social protection and material support to the settlement residents, public security and law and order in the settlement territory, stability of critical infrastructure.


HOUSING AND PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMITTEE, KURSK

It is the branch authority of the Kursk Administration, ensuring powers of the executive and administrative body of the local self-government on management of housing and public utilities in Kursk, maintenance and operation of the municipal housing stock, urban utilities, facilities of external improvement performing the functions of a municipal customer, manager of budgetary funds for “Housing and public utilities of Kursk” branch.


ADMINISTRATION OF ODINTSOVO MUNICIPAL DISTRICT, MOSCOW REGION

Odintsovo municipal district with the center in Odintsovo is formed on January 13, 1965. It is located in the west of the Moscow region within the boundaries of the forest-park zone of Moscow and covers an area of 128 962.8 ha (of which 35 331 ha –agricultural land, 57 906 ha – forest land). Odintsovo district is bordered by Moscow, Leninsk, Naro-Fominsk, Ruza, Krasnogorsk, and Istra district.


EFKO

EFKO Group of Companies is the largest Russian vertically-integrated manufacturer of special purpose fats used in confectionery, bakery and other food industries. The company also is a leading manufacturer of mayonnaise and vegetable oil in Russia, releasing these products under such well-known brands as Sloboda and Altero.


SOHO

Beauty saloon


BACHO

Bacho decor factory has its own dealer network throughout Russia. Our partners from different regions have already appreciated all the benefits of working with us, and we invite you as well!


STROY MIX

Story Mix company has established itself as one of the leading suppliers of quality finishing materials of the Central Black Earth region.


FINSERVICE BANK

The first Russian bank, in 2006-2010 specializing on provision of banking services on in-store banking basis.


GRANITOGRES

It was founded in 1998, and currently is the general distributor of the leading Italian producers of ceramics, as well as designs, manufactures and installs GRANITOGRES suspended ventilated facades systems.


MALETTI GROUP RUSSIA

Maletti Group Russia is a hairdressing equipment and furniture for the modern design of a beauty salon, barber shop, SPAs. Complex equipping of beauty salons with furniture and equipment from the world’s best designers! We offer a wide range of hairdressing sinks, chairs, mirrors, carts and other hairdressing accessories. Contacts: Moscow, Stolyarny Ln., 3, Bldg. 5, +7(495)565-33-38


RUSSTROYEKSPERTIZA

RusStroyEkspertiza company provides a full range of services throughout the territory of the Russian Federation in the field of non-state expertise of project documentation and engineering surveys, expertise of estimate documentation; development of design estimates for residential and public buildings; development of special regulations and coordination in the Ministry of Emergency Situations and the Ministry of Construction. RusStroyEkspertiza is a dynamically developing independent expert organization, focused on the highest standards in its field.


ELITEVANNA

ELITEVANNA Interior Studio offers an exclusive opportunity to create the interior of your dream.We offer you choose plumbing fixtures, furniture, kitchens, ceramic tiles and floor coverings made of wood, leather, marble and artistic mosaic, lamps and accessories, everything from the best European factories worthy of the most demanding taste.


PROSECUTOR’S OFFICE OF THE LIPETSK REGION

The prosecutor’s office of the Lipetsk region was founded in 1954 with the founding of the region as a territorial unit.


SMART SOLUTION

SMART SOLUTION company offers a wide range of design services in advertising and print production, outdoor advertising, development of corporate identity, packaging design, and souvenirs. Of all the wealth of modern technological capabilities, we choose the most efficient solution for the customer. In addition to the design development, we perform final product printing and delivery for convenience and time savings of our customers.


IKEA RECORDING BOARD

By concluding a formal contract with the Moscow branches, Ikea Recording Board delivers furniture and home furnishings of the famous Swedish brand IKEA to Voronezh since 2006. In addition to orders for individuals, the board cooperates with many organizations in the city and suburbs.

+7 (473) 2-575-007
info@a-r-c-h-i.com
Россия, г. Воронеж
Россия, г. Москва

Клиенты и партнеры

Центр Гаус

Фольксваген Центр Гаус является официальным дилером марки Volkswagen в г. Воронеж с 2010г. Выставочный зал демонстрирует 15 автомобилей, размещаясь на 600 кв.м. Здесь же можно приобрести оригинальные аксессуары для автомобиля или сопутствующие товары с фирменной символикой концерна Volkswagen AG. Мы предлагаем комфортный отдых в зоне ожидания оформления автомобиля.


Липецкий аэропорт

История развития Липецкого авиапредприятия начинается с момента образования Липецкой области. В феврале 1954 года из Воронежского 169 авиаотряда Московской авиагруппы спецприменения и воздушных съемок ГВФ прибыло в г. Липецк первое звено самолетов ПО-2. Самолеты МАГ СП и ВС базировались на летном поле в районе ж/д вокзала.


Администрация городского округа Троицк в г. Москве

Это современный, благоустроенный городской округ, активно развивающийся научный, образовательный и культурный центр Подмосковья. Незадолго до 30-летнего юбилея, 29 января 2007 года, Троицк подтвердил своё призвание на государственном уровне — постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации №52 городу присвоен статус наукограда.


ООО «С3» Строительная компания

Представляет уникальный проект строительства жилья с совершенно новым подходом к жилому пространству, ориентированный на самые разные группы населения. Оно прекрасно подойдет как для молодой пары, так и для давно сложившейся семейной ячейки, удовлетворит потребности студентов и не разочарует приезжих! Доказательством тому является соотношение цены, качества и дополнительных удобств строящегося жилья, в сочетании с богатой инфраструктурой и высокой социальной направленностью.


Департамент здравоохранения Воронежской области

Департамент здравоохранения Воронежской области проводит государственную политику в сфере здравоохранения, включая вопросы организации медицинской профилактики, в том числе инфекционных заболеваний и СПИДа, медицинской помощи и медицинской реабилитации, фармацевтической деятельности.


МО по культуре, спорту и работе с молодежью администрации Павловского муниципального района Воронежской области

Администрация Павловского муниципального района заключила Соглашения о достижении значений показателей эффективности развития поселений на 2012 год между администрацией Павловского муниципального района и администрациями городского поселения – город Павловск и сельских поселений Павловского муниципального района.


Администрация Отрадненского сельского поселения Новоусманского муниципального района Воронежской области

Администрацией поселения принимались все самые необходимые меры, направленные на улучшение условий жизни, социальную защиту и материальную поддержку жителей поселения, обеспечение на территории поселения общественной безопасности и правопорядка, стабильности в работе объектов жизнеобеспечения.


Комитет ЖКХ г. Курск

Является отраслевым органом Администрации города Курска, обеспечивающим реализацию полномочий исполнительно-распорядительного органа местного самоуправления по вопросам управления жилищно-коммунальным хозяйством города Курска, содержания и эксплуатации муниципального жилищного фонда, городского коммунального хозяйства, объектов внешнего благоустройства, осуществляющим функции муниципального заказчика, распорядителя бюджетных средств по отрасли «Жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство города Курска».


Администрация Одинцовского муниципального района Московской области

Одинцовский муниципальный район с центром в г.Одинцово образован 13 января 1965 года. Расположен на западе Московской области в границах лесопаркового пояса г.Москвы и занимает площадь 128 962,8 га (из них 35 331 га – земли сельскохозяйственного назначения, 57 906 га – земли лесного фонда). Одинцовский район граничит с г. Москвой, Ленинским, Наро-Фоминским, Рузским, Красногорским, Истринским районами.


ЭФКО

Группа компаний «ЭФКО» является крупнейшим российским вертикально-интегрированным производителем жиров специального назначения, используемых в кондитерской, хлебопекарной и других отраслях пищевой промышленности. Компания также является ведущим производителем майонеза и растительного масла в России, выпуская эту продукцию под такими широко известными брендами, как «Слобода» и Altero.


Сохо

Салон красоты


Бачо

Фабрика декора «Бачо» имеет собственную дилерскую сеть по всей России. Наши партнеры из разных регионов уже оценили все преимущества работы с нами, приглашаем и Вас!


Строй Микс

Компания «Строй Микс» зарекомендовала себя как один из ведущих поставщиков качественных отделочных материалов Центрального Черноземья.


Банк Финсервис

Первый российский банк, специализировавшийся в 2006—2010 годах на предоставлении банковских услуг по принципу in-store banking.


ГРАНИТОГРЕС

Основана в 1998 году и в настоящее время является генеральным дистрибьютором ведущих итальянских производителей керамики, а так же проектирует, производит и монтирует системы навесных вентилируемых фасадов «ГРАНИТОГРЕС».


Maletti Group Russia

Maletti Group Russia – парикмахерское оборудование и мебель для современного дизайна салона красоты, парикмахерской, SPA!Комплексное оснащение салонов красоты мебелью и оборудованием лучших мировых дизайнеров. Предлагается широкий ассортимент парикмахерских моек, кресел, зеркал, тележек и прочих парикмахерских принадлежностей.Контакты: г. Москва ул. Столярный пер. д. 3, стр. 5, +7 (495)565-33-38


РусьСтройЭкспертиза

Компания «РусьСтройЭкспертиза» оказывает полный спектр услуг на всей территории РФ в сфере негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканийэкспертиза сметной документации; разработка проектно-сметной документации жилых и общественных зданий; разработка СТУ и согласование в МЧС и Минстрое.РусьСтройЭкспертиза» — динамично развивающаяся независимая экспертная организация, ориентирующаяся на самые высокие стандарты в своей области.


ELITEVANNA

Студия интерьера «ELITEVANNA» предлагает вам эксклюзивную возможность создать интерьер Вашей мечты. Мы предлагаем Вам выбрать сантехнику, мебель, кухни, керамическую плитку и напольные покрытия из натурального дерева, и кожи, художественную мозаику и мрамор, светильники и аксессуары, все только лучших европейских фабрик достойных самого взыскательного вкуса.


Прокуратура Липецкой области

Прокуратура Липецкой области создана в 1954 году с момента образования об­ласти, как территориальной единицы


SMART SOLUTION

Компания SMART SOLUTION предлагаем широкий выбор дизайн услуг в области рекламно-печатной продукции, наружной рекламы, разработке фирменного стиля компании, разработке дизайна упаковок, сувенирной продукции. Из всего богатства современных технологических возможностей мы выбираем для клиента максимально эффективное решение, помимо разработки дизайна, мы осуществляем печать и доставку конечного продукта для удобства и экономии времени наших клиентов.


Стол заказов Икея

Заключив официальный договор с московскими филиалами, «Стол заказов Икея» осуществляет доставку мебели и товаров для дома известного шведского бренда IKEA на территории г. Воронежа с 2006 года. Помимо выполнения заказов для физических лиц, сотрудничет с большим количеством организаций на территории города и пригорода.