8 800 222 50 98
info@a-r-c-h-i.com
Дата:April 16, 2014

DESCRIPTION

A kindergarden is private and is situated on the first floor of an apartment building. The project is planned for a stay of 50 children. The main idea is the development of perception and tactile sensations of children by means of furniture and equipment proposed in the project.

 

Organization of space.

The first thing that greets young visitors is a hall with a makeshift tree in the center where you can climb. There are soft cushions under it, so any active experiments of children climbing the tree will be safe. Also the seats (for convenient dressing) and lockers for clothes are in the hall.

A game room is provided for children. It is pretty spacious, without unnecessary interior items, equipped with soft carpets and furniture.

A bedroom. It is a kind of a transformer, between the game room and the bedroom. In the hours of children’s activity, the beds are folded in colored boxes, and at the time of sleep they are transformed into multilevel comfortable beds.

Of course, the kindergarden has a small gym – rather a sports room, a small dining room, quite similar to the hall (also with a tree in the center). The kindergarden also has a director office, a room for meals of the staff and toilets.

DETAILS
Customer: Private person
Location: Moscow
Total area: 263 sq.m.
Date of creation: April 2014
Stage: Design project
COLLABORATION

+7(473) 250-99-88
info@a-r-c-h-i.com
Россия, г. Воронеж
Россия, г. Москва
Дата:Апрель 16, 2014

ОПИСАНИЕ

Детский сад является частным и находится на первом этаже многоквартирного жилого дома. Проект рассчитан на пребывание 50 детей. Основная идея сада – это развитие восприятия и тактильных ощущений детей, по средству мебели и оборудования, предложенного в проекте.

Организация пространства.

Первое, что встречает маленьких посетителей детского сада- это холл, центром которого является импровизированное дерево, по которому можно полазить. У его подножья лежат мягкие подушки, поэтому все активные эксперименты детей по познанию дерева будут безопасны. Также в холле расположены места для сидения (удобства переодевания) и шкафчики для вещей.
Для воспитанников предусмотрена игровая. Игровая довольно просторная, без лишних предметов интерьера, оснащенная мягкими коврами и мебелью.
Спальня. Спальня является своего рода трансформером, между игровой и спальной комнатой. В часы активности детей кровати собраны в цветные боксы, а в момент сна превращаются в разноуровневые удобные спальные места.
Конечно, в садик предусмотрен небольшой спорт зал – скорее спортивная комната, небольшая столовая, в которой прослеживается аналогия с холлом, так как ее центром также является дерево. В саду также предусмотрен кабинет заведующего, комната для приема пищи персонала и санузлы.

ДАННЫЕ  

Клиент: Частное лицо

Месторасположение: г. Москва Общая площадь: 263 кв.м
Дата создания: апрель 2014 г. Стадия: Дизайн проект
СОВМЕСТНАЯ РАБОТА