8 800 222 50 98
info@a-r-c-h-i.com
Дата:June 02, 2015

DESCRIPTION

The house is located in the “quiet downtown” with five-storey residential buildings around as well as green spaces. The place should be attractive to buyers of apartments. The facade is in warm colors, with high percentage of glazing providing airy design. A mansard pitched roof.

Sixty three parking spaces are provided for residents of buildings. The apartment building project is designed for construction of apartments for middle-class and luxury apartments (duplex apartments).

The adjacent land plot of the residential building has no fence to fit into the existing development and not to create the isolation effect of territories nearby. Two entrances-exits from the west and south sides are provided in the building. The passage is designed along the building on one side. Passage width is 4.2 m. Area for garbage collection is serviced directly in the southern part of the site.

The main facades are separated from parking areas with bushes in a row. Lawn is the main landscaping element.

Landscaping of the apartment building for 274 persons involves construction of the site for different purposes:

– Playground for children;

– Area for recreation of adults;

– Sports grounds;

– Areas for economic needs;

– Area for garbage collection.

DETAILS
Customer: Private person
Location: Borisoglebsk
Total area: 11 355 sq.m.
Site area: 1 857 sq.m.
Number of floors: 5
Number of apartments: 104, including:
- Single-room: 24
- Two-room: 40
- Three-room: 32
- Four-room: 8
The number of residents: 274
Stage: Sketch project
COLLABORATION
Fire safety:
Promtekhbezopasnost’
Visualization: Archi+

+7(473) 250-99-88
info@a-r-c-h-i.com
Россия, г. Воронеж
Россия, г. Москва
Дата:Июнь 02, 2015

ОПИСАНИЕ

Дом расположен в «тихом центре», вокруг расположены пятиэтажные жилые дома, а также зеленые насаждения. Место должно стать привлекательным для покупателей квартир. Фасад представлен в теплых тонах, с большим процентом остекления, что придает конструкции воздушность. Кровля мансардная, скатная.
Для жильцов домов предусмотрено 63 парковочных мест. Проект многоквартирного жилого дома предназначен для строительства квартир как для среднего класса, так и квартир класса люкс (двухуровневые квартиры).

Прилегающий участок жилого дома не имеет ограждения, чтобы вписаться в существующую среду застройки и не создавать эффект изоляции дворовой территории. К дому предусмотрено 2 въезда — выезда с западной и южной стороны. Проектируемый проезд осуществляется вдоль здания, с одной стороны. Ширина проездов 4,2 м. Обслуживание площадки для сбора мусора производится не посредственно в южной части участка.
Главные фасады отделены от парковочных зон рядовой посадкой кустарников. Основным элементом озеленения является газон.

Благоустройство территории жилого дома на 274 человека предполагает строительство площадки различного назначения:
— площадка для детей;
— площадка отдыха взрослых;
— спортивные площадки;
— площадки для хозяйственных нужд;
— площадка для сбора мусора.

ДАННЫЕ  

Клиент: Частное лицо

Месторасположение: г. Борисоглебск
Общая площадь: 11 355 кв.м
Площадь застройки: 1 857 кв.м
Этажность: 5
Количество квартир: 104, в том числе: - однокомнатных: 24 - двухкомнатных: 40 - трехкомнатных: 32 - четырехкомнатных: 8
Количество жителей: - 274
Стадия: ЭП
СОВМЕСТНАЯ РАБОТА  

Пожарная безопасность:

«Промтехбезопасность» Визуализация: «Архи+»