+7 (473) 250-99-88
info@a-r-c-h-i.com
Дата:May 05, 2021

DESCRIPTION

The complex of works on the design of the complex of buildings on the territory of the industrial park “RID Kataysk” includes:
1.Reconstruction of the building of the Administrative and amenity building
2.Reconstruction of the charge warehouse with the adaptation for the warehouse of non-food products
3. Production building No. 1
4. Production building No. 2

Administrative building:
Planning solutions include: office premises, a conference room for up to 49 people, 2 meeting rooms for 10 and 20 people, a server room and a room with office equipment for collective use. On the 3rd floor there are 5 executive offices with showers.
Reconstruction of the charge warehouse with adaptation for the warehouse of non-food products: There are 5 compartments of equal area, separated by a 6m high partition. Each section has one gate with a wicket 4500Hx4000m. For each section, the following composition of household premises is provided: men’s wardrobe for 8 people. in one shift, bathroom, security room / control room

Common premises for the building are provided: pumping station for automatic fire extinguishing, water supply; switchboard; ETC.
Industrial building No. 1, No. 2
The building is 72x164m in size. Three spans 24m long and 164m long. Gable roof (for each span) made of mineral wool sandwich with external drain. The height of the building along the ridge is 16.850 m. The height of the building along the outer walls is 13.150 m. Mineral wool sandwich walls with ribbon sashes. Along the length of the building, gates of 4.5×5 m are designed on both sides in the amount of 4 pieces. From the end of the building, which is turned to the west, in each span there are planned gates 4.5 m high and 5 m wide, 3 pieces.

DATA
Client: Industrial Park Kataysk LLC
Location: Kurgan region, Kataysk, st. Matrosova 1
Land area: 76 877 sq.m
Prospective development area: 22 986 sq. m.
Building area: 30,025 sq.m
Creation date: May 2021
Stage: Concept, Engineering Survey, Design Documentation, Working Documentation
Expertise: AIS GOSEXPERTIZA of the Department of Construction, State Expertise and Housing and Utilities of the Kurgan Region (State Expertise of Design Documentation and State Expertise of Engineering Survey Results)

+7 (473) 250-99-88
info@a-r-c-h-i.com
Дата:Май 05, 2021

ОПИСАНИЕ

Комплекс работ по проектированию комплекса зданий на территории индустриального парка «РИД Катайск» включает в себя:
1.Реконструкция здания Административно – бытового корпуса
2.Реконструкция склада шихты с приспособлением под склад непродовольственных товаров
3.Производственное здание №1
4.Производственное здание №2

Административно-бытовой корпус:
Планировочными решениями предусмотрены: офисные помещения, конференц-зал вместимостью до 49 чел., 2 комнаты переговоров на 10 и 20 чел., серверная и комната с оргтехникой коллективного пользования. На 3-м этаже предусмотрены 5 кабинетов руководителя с душевыми.
Реконструкция склада шихты с приспособлением под склад непродовольственных товаров: Предусмотрены 5 отсеков равной площади, разделенных перегородкой высотой 6м. В каждой секции предусмотрены одни ворота с калиткой 4500Hх4000м. Для каждой секции предусмотрен следующий состав бытовых помещений: мужской гардероб на 8 чел. в одну смену, с/у, помещение охраны/диспетчерская

Предусмотрены общие помещения для здания: насосная станция автоматического пожаротушения, ввод водопровода; электрощитовая; ИТП.
Производственное здание №1 , №2
Здание размером 72х164м. Три пролета по 24м и длиной 164м. Двухскатная крыша (на каждый пролет) из минераловатного сэндвича с внешним водостоком. Высота здания по коньку 16,850м. Высота здания по наружным стенам 13,150м. Стены из минераловатного сэндвича с оконными переплетами ленточного исполнения. По длине здания запроектированы ворота 4,5х5 м с двух сторон в количестве 4 шт. С торца здания, который развернут на запад, в каждом пролете запланированы ворота размером 4,5м в высоту и 5м в ширину в количестве 3 шт.

ДАННЫЕ
Клиент: ООО «Индустриальный парк Катайск»
Месторасположение: Курганская область, г. Катайск, ул. Матросова 1
Площадь земельного участка: 76 877 кв.м
Площадь территории перспективного развития: 22 986 кв.м
Площадь застройки: 30 025 кв.м
Дата создания: Май 2021
Стадия: Концепция, Инженерные изыскания, Проектная документация, Рабочая документация
Экспертиза: АИС ГОСЭКСПЕРТИЗА Департамента строительства, госэкспертизы и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Курганской области (Государственная экспертиза проектной документации и государственной экспертизы результатов инженерных изысканий)