+7 (473) 250-99-88
info@a-r-c-h-i.com
Дата:May 05, 2021

DESCRIPTION

The A88 Clubhouse is based on the principles of respectable and detached living. The residential building is located in close proximity to the promising park area of ​​the city’s embankment, which includes all conditions for high-quality recreation and sports, and the central location provides access to many significant places in Voronezh, allowing you to fully enjoy the pleasure of life in the city center.
The architectural style of the A88 club house is an example of the harmonious integration of the most modern trends into the familiar urban landscape. Actual panoramic glazing overlooking the park area, the use of natural wood and stone in the decoration, laconic landscaping with its own pond and fountain make up an image that forms a single architectural ensemble.
The main decoration of the territory is a natural pond with a fountain formed by springs, which is located directly at the entrance to the residential complex. Covered parking spaces are also located directly at the entrance to the complex. Each apartment receives a free covered parking space. The recreation area is located on the roof of the second floor of the complex and includes an open amphitheater area, barbecue area, sports and playgrounds, which makes this project truly exclusive.
Planning solutions are thought out to the smallest detail and include everything you need for the most comfortable stay.

DATA
Client: Private person
Location: : Voronezh, st. Vyborgskaya, 88
Land area: 1 481 sq.m
Building area: 460 sq.m
Total area: 1 002 sq.m
Living area: 242.5 sq.m
Total area of apartments: 625.6 sq.m.
Office space: 210.6 m2
Creation date: January 2021
Stage: Concept, Design Documentation, Working Documentation

+7 (473) 250-99-88
info@a-r-c-h-i.com
Дата:Май 05, 2021

ОПИСАНИЕ

В основу клубного дома A88 заложены принципы респектабельного и обособленного проживания. Жилой дом расположен в непосредственной близости от перспективной парковой зоны набережной города, включающей все условия для качественного отдыха и спорта, а центральное расположение открывает доступ ко множеству значимых мест Воронежа, позволяющих в полной мере насладиться удовольствием от жизни в центре города.
Архитектурный стиль клубного дома A88 является образцом гармоничной интеграции самых современных тенденций в привычный городской ландшафт. Актуальное панорамное остекление с видом на парковую зону, использование натурального дерева и камня в отделке, лаконичное благоустройство с собственным прудом и фонтаном составляет образ, формирующий единый архитектурный ансамбль.
Главным украшением территории является естественный пруд с фонтаном, образованный родниками, который расположен непосредственно у входа в жилой комплекс. Крытые парковочные места расположены также непосредственно у входа в комплекс. Каждая квартира получает бесплатное парковочное место под навесом. Зона отдыха расположена на крыше второго этажа комплекса и включает в себя открытую зону амфитеатра, зону барбекю, спортивную и детские площадки, что делает этот проект по-настоящему эксклюзивным.
Планировочные решения продуманы до мелочей и включают все необходимое для самого комфортного проживания.

ДАННЫЕ
Клиент: Частное лицо
Месторасположение: : г. Воронеж, ул. Выборгская,88
Площадь участка: 1 481 кв.м
Площадь застройки: 460 кв.м
Общая площадь: 1 002 кв.м
Жилая площадь : 242,5 кв.м
Общая площадь квартир: 625,6 кв.м
Площадь офисных помещений: 210,6 кв.м
Дата создания: Январь 2021
Стадия: Концепция, Проектная документация, Рабочая документация